image

So.. As you might have gathered from my previous blogs, I met someone recently. For me it has been a rollercoaster of emotions. You see he is not here, he lives in a far distant land and I miss his touch, his warmth, his skin pressed against mine. I send him photos and videos expressing my love, my…lust, my desire to be with him. It is not the same as making love all night long in my bed under spanish skies with stars that seem to burn in darkest skies with the sound of crickets outside the windows, but I want to express my desire for him, to turn him on, to make his body ache for my touch, my stiffness, my tongue that longs to bury itself inside him…

Without him, I must play with myself. My cock aches and craves attention. Craves the warm wetness of his lips, his mouth and tongue sucking deeply, greedily down my straining shaft. I came three times yesterday thinking about sliding into that place, that glisening and willing crevice inbetween his thighs, pushing my head ever deeper inside him as he moans and thursts his body against mine, my legs wrapped around his pulling him towards me as we fuck, my arms around his body, my face against his neck and both of us lost in these sensations… What would it be like? What would it be like if you were here with me?…

As I stoke my cock, trying to hold back wanting the pleasure to continue, I imagine his knees between mine, my hands holding onto his shoulders, my lips crushed against his neck wanting to savour the taste of his sweat, his sweet yet salty sweat as our bodies move in a rythum all of their own..yet together. Stroking his cock slowly but with constant pressure as I pump more slowly into him, sweet, sensual, deep, wanting him to feel every inch of my shaft, of my love deep inside him.  Rolling him onto his back, sliding into his hot wet and empty hole, needing to fill him with me, holding his legs wide apart, licking his calfs, licking his feet, sucking his toes as I bury myself into him over and over until…

He moans loudly as I pump his cock whilst thrusting myself deep inside his pulsating wet silky hole, our juice, our cum releasing itself with waves of pleasure from our straining cocks. And then we lie in his warmth, the hot wetness of his cum between our bellies, my face pressed into his neck, holding the man I love, I desire, close to me. Not wanting to let go.

My orgasm subsides, I open my eyes, and there is only his photo. I am alone on the sofa, my hands wet with cum. I miss you baby. X

