IMG_2702

Ok Folks. My lovely readers out there in cyberspace. So. I am about to be brave and boldly go where no masseur has gone before.. Well I’m sure some have but perhaps they have not written about it. Fuck it! 😉

I want to talk about the subtle and most misunderstood art and pleasure of fisting. ‘Art?’ I hear you say alongside perhaps.. ‘Hummm.. this doesn’t sound very tantric to me!’.. Yes, I know, but allow me to continue dear friends. For these were my very own views not long ago. You see I grew up in rural, catholic Ireland. A place where people did and indeed still do fear the wrath of God and the pain of eternal damnation. Sex, nudity, and foul language where bad enough. What the villagers would make of fisting I dread to think.

But I remember from a young age, perhaps 10 or 11, I was fascinated by sex and pleasure. I used to wank with baby oil from about the age of 12 or 13, sometimes tying my legs apart with scarves to each leg of a great wooden desk that sat at the window of my bedroom overlooking fields, cows, sheep and farmers with weathered faces and weathered souls. I loved the constraint. At that early age it inspired me, planted the seed of techniques I was to use many times during my time as a sex worker years later in London, often tying my clients to the bars of my futon whilst I worked their cocks with oils and lube. Early imagination had a profound effect on me. Very much in contrary to my very strict upbringing. But I often ask myself, much as I hated those days of church, restriction, fear, narrow mindedness.. Would I have the sexual imagination I have today if it weren’t for all of that oppression?

I digress. Back onto the subject at hand so to speak. I was lucky enough to fist men who thoroughly explained what they wanted, how to do it, why they enjoyed it so much, received such heights of pleasure from this rather extreme act of sex, and most importantly they explained how to do it safely and with passion, empathy and tenderness. Yes tenderness. For what other act of sex, of love, can be so intense emotionally than to push your fist into another person?

Rather than force, as those of you who are unfamiliar with this act may think, it requires great patience. Your partner must be completely relaxed, trusting, open and happy. Lube plays a very important role. I have found that a mixture of Jlube and aqueous cream work best and can be pre-mixted and put into a suitable container (empty and very well rinsed washing up bottle perhaps). Sounds like a Delia Smith recipe I know but let’s continue shall we… The good stuff is coming up…

Candles and incense are lit to create a relaxing and evocative mood of relaxation and horiness and sensuality. The best position I have found is with the receiver on his knees on a mattress on the floor, this way he can control things, either push or pull away from your hand. Plenty of attention must be paid to his ass, gently working with one finger (gloves optional of course but safe sex is better and always trim and file your finger nails beforehand for obvious reasons!). Then slowly, gently and with love, gradually work in a second, a third, massaging his prostate and the walls of his ass, always reassuring him, stroking his legs and his back with your other hand. Finally working in a fourth and then your thumb. Work with his rhythm not yours. Allow him to simply push back against your hand, relaxing your fingers, your hand, your wrist. Allow him to do the work, easing himself down onto your hand and as you slide ever deeper inside, closing your hand into a fist to fit inside him.

That moment of suction, that moment when his ass finally swallows you is sublime. You feel the rush of pleasure and ecstasy though his body and his satisfaction with this momentous achievement. You are inside him. You can feel his heart beating. There is a powerful connection as your bodies become one. I can safely say it is unlike anything else I have ever experienced. It is beautiful, vivid, explosive, depraved, sensual, subversive, visceral….

Once he begins to get used to your hand you can play with the sensations, always very slowly, very gently, always with passion. I love to use the knuckles of my fist to create ripples of pleasure around the inside of his ass. Sometimes vibrating my fist gently inside him so waves of pleasure flood though his prostate, his pelvis and up and down his spine.

So.. Nice ‘Guide to Fisting’ Aaron but what has this got to do with massage? Well, it is massage. It is the most gentle and sensual form of massage. It is extreme I know. But I suppose I wanted to share my thoughts on how this act can be carried out with love and sensuality. There is so much pleasure to be gained from giving as well as receiving. And after you have taken your friend, lover, fuck buddy, partner to such heights of joy and bliss.. You can fuck him all night long… He will ache for your cock….

Sending Love, Light and Happy Horny Thoughts from Spain. A. X

