photo-Blowjob-Gay-GIF-520220381.gif

Why do I Write?”…. So that someone will read, so that someone will hear, so that someone will understand… Out there, perhaps, you my reader will feel something in my words. A cord inside of you will resonate to the same sound, to the same frequency because you have felt how I feel.

Writing for me has become my release valve. It is my way of expressing my pain, fear, pleasure, desire, longing and at times of course loneliness… So much of the time we are all in our own thoughts, in our own heads, in our own minds, in our own consciousness.

We experience this world of ours in a void of our own perspective. Our experiences like secret doors in our minds, in this inner world into which only we can enter.

I write of my experiences, remembering the sights, the sounds, the colours, the tastes, the smells, the sensations which only my body has experienced and I try my best to share them with you. And so tonight, I shall write as freely and openly as one can… to share…

My boundaries of professionalism have been crossed recently. A client of mine who regularly comes to visit me discovered my achilles heel, my weak spot and for once I was the one who laid on the massage table. You see I simply adore being sucked dry. My cock frequently aches for it and longs to be drained by a willing mouth.

It had been weeks since I had enjoyed casual sex only for my own pleasure and I was as hard as an A’Level Math’s test by the time he arrived. I began as usual working up and down his back each stroke more sensual than the next. Then his shoulders and legs…

He rolled over onto his back and I took his erect member in my oily hands. He moaned in ecstasy as I lovingly caressed his aching shaft paying particular attention to his helmet and as I stroked his cock up and down a single perfect droplet of pre cum oozed down across his glands.

I teased his balls, the skin tight and creased so I could create ripples of sensation over the fullness of those spunk filled sacks. And then, as if driven by some insane and impossible urge, I took his cock in my mouth. Almost at once his long hard hot shaft reached the back of my throat and I tasted his sweet yet salty pre cum. My tongue wrapped around his cock and my mouth salivated for his juice.

I was not to be kept waiting long for my reward. Hot, warm squirts of man cum filled my throat and I swallowed as my cock grew and stood to a full erection against the massage table as his juice poured down my willing, hungry throat.

His moaning eventually subsided and I reached for a towel. He rose from the table and forced me to lie down pulling my legs apart. “Now it is I who is in control” he said…

I gave into the pleasure. My cock was aching to cum and as his lips sank down onto me I sank back into the towels covering my massage table, reached back and grabbed the legs of the table behind my head. I closed my eyes, giving into temptation completely and allowed myself to experience the pleasure which unfolded between my legs.

Skilfully he milked my cock with his hands and mouth and throat. Every movement brought me closer to the edge until eventually I exploded… My cock pumped it’s load deep into the man’s throat so much so that it poured out of his mouth and down my veiny shaft and around the curve of my balls seeping into the crevice my ass…

I hope you enjoyed my tale tonight…

Buenas Noches..

Sending love and light from Spain…

A x

